

Election of **Seven members** (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Government College, elected **by the Principals of First Grade colleges**, other than colleges of oriental languages, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section(m) Under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## **ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF FIRST GRADE COLLEGES**

| ER NO | NAME                        | ADDRESS  |
|-------|-----------------------------|--|
| 1.    | Dr. Sujesh C P              | Principal, Dept of Commerce , R.Sankar Memorial Sndp<br>Yogam Arts And Science (R.S.M.SNDP) College, Koyilandy |
| 2.    | Prof.Suresh VN              | Principal, Dept of Commerce , CHMKM Govt. Arts And<br>Science College, Koduvally, Kozhikode                    |
| 3.    | Dr.Vinod Kumar.K.P          | Principal, Dept of Commerce , M.E.S Keveeyam College,<br>Valanchery  |
| 4.    | Dr. Rajeev Thomas           | Principal, Dept of Commerce , Marthoma College,<br>Chungathara   |
| 5.    | Dr. Abdul Nasar. V. P       | Principal, Dept of Commerce , Ambedkar College of Arts And Science, Wandoor, Malappuram                        |
| 6.    | Amala A K                   | Principal, Dept of Commerce , Govt. Arts And Science<br>College, Kozhinjampara, Naattukal, Palakkad            |
| 7.    | Prof Manoj Kumar R          | Principal, Dept of Music, Chembai Memorial Govt Music<br>College   |
| 8.    | Dr.Kumar S P                | Principal, Dept of Economics, Sree Narayanaguru College,<br>Chelannur  |
| 9.    | Dr.Baby K                   | Principal, Dept of Economics, Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Govt<br>Arts & Science College, Agali, Attappadi           |
| 10.   | Dr.Chacko Jose P            | Principal, Dept of Economics, St Aloysius College, Elthuruth   |
| 11.   | Priya. P                    | Principal, Dept of History, Govt. Arts & Science College,<br>Meenchanda, Kozhikode                             |
| 12.   | Manojkumar P S              | Principal, Dept of History, Sri. C.Achuthamenon Govt.<br>College, Kuttanellur                                  |
| 13.   | Dr Valsa MA                 | Principal, Dept of History, Little Flower College, Guruvayoor  |
| 14.   | Dr Zacaria T V              | Principal, Dept of English, Amal College Of Advanced<br>Studies, Santhigramam Nilambur                         |
| 15.   | Dr.Sayyid Muhammed Shakir P | Principal, Dept of Afzal-Ul-Ulama, Madeenathul Uloom<br>Arabic College, Pulikkal                               |
| 16.   | Dr. Jayaraman.P. N          | Principal, Dept of Hindi, Govt. Arts And Science College,<br>Pathirippala, Palakkad                            |
| 17.   | Dr Jaseena Joseph           | Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Providence Women's College ,<br>Malaparamba                                      |
| 18.   | Dr.Jissa Jose               | Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Kunnamangalam Govt. Arts & Science College,Chathamangalam                        |

| 19. | Dr.Ajith.M.S            | Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Thunchan Memorial<br>Government (T.M.G)COLLEGE , Tirur         |
|-----|-------------------------|--|
| 20. | Dr Abdul Salam IP       | Principal, Dept of Post Afzal-Ul-Ulama, Darul Uloom Arabic College, Vazhakkad                |
| 21. | Dr. Manzur Ali P P      | Principal, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology,<br>M.E.S Mampad College (Autonomous) |
| 22. | Dr Azeez K              | Principal, Dept of Botany, Pocker Sahib Memorial Orphanage<br>(PSMO) College, Tirurangadi    |
| 23. | Dr. K G Ajith Kumar     | Principal, Dept of Botany, Govt. Arts And Science College,<br>Thavanur, Malappuram           |
| 24. | Dr R Bindu              | Principal, Dept of Botany, Sree Narayana College , Alathur                                   |
| 25. | Dr.Bindu Sharmila T K   | Principal, Dept of Chemistry, K.K.T.M.Govt.College, Pullut                                   |
| 26. | Dr. John P.R            | Principal, Dept of Chemistry, Govt. Arts And Science College,<br>Ollur, Thrissur             |
| 27. | Dr. Muhamed Ilyas. P    | Principal, Dept of Computer Science, Sullamussalam Science<br>College , Areakode             |
| 28. | Dr Binu P Chacko        | Principal, Dept of Computer Science, Prajyoti Niketan<br>College, Pudukad                    |
| 29. | Dr.Siji P D             | Principal, Dept of Computer Science, St Josephs College<br>(Autonomous), Irinjalakuda        |
| 30. | Dr Subin P Joseph       | Principal, Dept of Mathematics, N.M.S.M Govt. College,<br>Kalpetta                           |
| 31. | Albert Antony T         | Principal, Dept of Mathematics, Panampilly Memorial Govt (P.M.G) College, Chalakudy          |
| 32. | Dr A Biju               | Principal, Dept of Physics, M.E.S Asmabi College, Vemballur<br>P.O, Kodungallur              |
| 33. | Dr. Sr. Reena Ittyachan | Principal, Dept of Physics, Sacred Heart College For Women,<br>Chalakudy                     |
| 34. | Dr.Muhammad Fareed T P  | Principal, Dept of Statistics, W.M.O.Arts & Science College,<br>Muttil                       |
| 35. | Dr. Thomas Mathew       | Principal, Dept of Statistics, Mar Dionysius College, Pazhanji                               |
| 36. | Dr. Boby Jose           | Principal, Dept of Zoology, St Josephs College (Autonomous),<br>Devagiri                     |

C.U.Campus Dated: 27.10.2023

## Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER