

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** representing each faculty, elected by the **Full-Time Post-Graduate Students** of the faculty from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (r) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF FULL-TIME POST-GRADUATE STUDENTS

FACULTY OF LAW

ERNO	Name	Address
LLM		
1.	Ardra .P	First Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
2.	Dominic Manuel John	First Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
3.	Giridhar Maniyedath	First Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
4.	Gopika Sivadas .P	First Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
5.	Sebastian. C A	First Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
6.	Anusri P.T	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
7.	Aparna M.P	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
8.	Athira . P	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
9.	Athira Joshy	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
10.	Basil Saman.N	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
11.	Dhanya. S	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
12.	Jithi Krishna .P	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
13.	Kadija Marwa	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
14.	Karthika .S	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
15.	Maneesha N.M	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF

ERNO	Name	Address
		CALICUT, Malappuram
16.	Murshida P.P	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
17.	Sreekutty .T	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
18.	Sruthimol.S	Second Year, LLM, DEPARTMENT OF LAW, UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT, Malappuram
19.	ABDUL SAMAD. P.B	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
20.	ADITYA. K.S	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
21.	ALEESA NAJEEB	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
22.	ANCY RUBENS	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
23.	ANILA ANTONY	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
24.	ASWINI. M.P	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
25.	HARIKRISHNAN. K.U	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
26.	HARITHA. K.H	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
27.	JAYAPRAKASH KOTTEMMEL	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
28.	JAYARANI. S	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
29.	JESTIN. K.A	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
30.	M HEGIN HAN	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
31.	NASHIDA. A	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
32.	NAYAN VARSHA GREAVES	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
33.	NAYANTHARA	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
34.	THAJUNNISA. E	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
35.	VIDYA. U.S	First Year, LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode, Kozhikode
36.	ABEMON THOMAS	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
37.	ANEENA BABU	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
38.	ARJUN K KUMAR	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
39.	ASHITHA ASHRAF	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
40.	HIMA GEORGE	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
41.	KRISHNARAJ K	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
42.	REMYA K R	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
43.	SREELAKSHMI V WARRIER	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur
44.	VAISHNAVI R	Second Semester, LLM, Government Law College, Thrissur, Thrissur

C.U. Campus
Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER