

Election of **Five members** (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Government Professional College, elected by the **Principals of Professional Colleges** from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section(l) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

ER NO	NAME	ADDRESS
1.	Prof Dr T Mohamed Saleem	Principal, Dept of Education, Farook Training College, Farook College, Kozhikode
2.	Smt.Priya Kemal	Principal, Dept of Education, Govt. College Of Teacher Education, Kozhikode-1
3.	Prof.(Dr).Ampili Aravind	Principal, Dept of Education, NSS Training College,Ottapalam,Palakkad
4.	V R Jayadevan	Principal, Dept of Education, Government Law College, Thrissur

C.U.Campus
Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER