

Election of **Seven members** (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Government College, elected **by the Principals of First Grade colleges**, other than colleges of oriental languages, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section(m) Under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF FIRST GRADE COLLEGES

ER NO	NAME	ADDRESS
1.	Dr. Sujesh C P	Principal, Dept of Commerce , R.Sankar Memorial Sndp Yogam Arts And Science (R.S.M.SNDP) College, Koyilandy
2.	Prof.Suresh VN	Principal, Dept of Commerce , CHMKM Govt. Arts And Science College, Koduvally, Kozhikode
3.	Dr.Vinod Kumar.K.P	Principal, Dept of Commerce , M.E.S Keveeyam College, Valanchery
4.	Dr. Rajeev Thomas	Principal, Dept of Commerce , Marthoma College, Chungathara
5.	Dr. Abdul Nasar. V. P	Principal, Dept of Commerce, Ambedkar College of Arts And Science, Wandoor, Malappuram
6.	Amala A K	Principal, Dept of Commerce , Govt. Arts And Science College, Kozhinjampara, Naattukal, Palakkad
7.	Prof Manoj Kumar R	Principal, Dept of Music, Chembai Memorial Govt Music College
8.	Dr.Kumar S P	Principal, Dept of Economics, Sree Narayanaguru College, Chelannur
9.	Dr.Baby K	Principal, Dept of Economics, Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Govt Arts & Science College, Agali, Attappadi
10.	Dr.Chacko Jose P	Principal, Dept of Economics, St Aloysius College, Elthuruth
11.	Priya. P	Principal, Dept of History, Govt. Arts & Science College, Meenchanda, Kozhikode
12.	Manojkumar P S	Principal, Dept of History, Sri. C.Achuthamenon Govt. College, Kuttanellur
13.	Dr Valsa MA	Principal, Dept of History, Little Flower College, Guruvayoor
14.	Dr Zacaria T V	Principal, Dept of English, Amal College Of Advanced Studies, Santhigramam Nilambur
15.	Dr.Sayyid Muhammed Shakir P	Principal, Dept of Afzal-Ul-Ulama, Madeenathul Uloom Arabic College, Pulikkal
16.	Dr. Jayaraman.P. N	Principal, Dept of Hindi, Govt. Arts And Science College, Pathirippala, Palakkad
17.	Dr Jaseena Joseph	Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Providence Women's College , Malaparamba
18.	Dr.Jissa Jose	Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Kunnamangalam Govt. Arts & Science College, Chathamangalam

19.	Dr.Ajith.M.S	Principal, Dept of Malayalam, Thunchan Memorial Government (T.M.G)COLLEGE, Tirur
20.	Dr Abdul Salam IP	Principal, Dept of Post Afzal-Ul-Ulama, Darul Uloom Arabic College, Vazhakkad
21.	Dr. Manzur Ali P P	Principal, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, M.E.S Mampad College (Autonomous)
22.	Dr Azeez K	Principal, Dept of Botany, Pocker Sahib Memorial Orphanage (PSMO) College, Tirurangadi
23.	Dr. K G Ajith Kumar	Principal, Dept of Botany, Govt. Arts And Science College, Thavanur, Malappuram
24.	Dr R Bindu	Principal, Dept of Botany, Sree Narayana College , Alathur
25.	Dr.Bindu Sharmila T K	Principal, Dept of Chemistry, K.K.T.M.Govt.College, Pullut
26.	Dr. John P.R	Principal, Dept of Chemistry, Govt. Arts And Science College, Ollur, Thrissur
27.	Dr. Muhamed Ilyas. P	Principal, Dept of Computer Science, Sullamussalam Science College , Areakode
28.	Dr Binu P Chacko	Principal, Dept of Computer Science, Prajyoti Niketan College, Pudukad
29.	Dr.Siji P D	Principal, Dept of Computer Science, St Josephs College (Autonomous), Irinjalakuda
30.	Dr Subin P Joseph	Principal, Dept of Mathematics, N.M.S.M Govt. College, Kalpetta
31.	Albert Antony T	Principal, Dept of Mathematics, Panampilly Memorial Govt (P.M.G) College, Chalakudy
32.	Dr A Biju	Principal, Dept of Physics, M.E.S Asmabi College, Vemballur P.O, Kodungallur
33.	Dr. Sr. Reena Ittyachan	Principal, Dept of Physics, Sacred Heart College For Women, Chalakudy
34.	Dr.Muhammad Fareed T P	Principal, Dept of Statistics, W.M.O.Arts & Science College, Muttil
35.	Dr. Thomas Mathew	Principal, Dept of Statistics, Mar Dionysius College, Pazhanji
36.	Dr. Boby Jose	Principal, Dept of Zoology, St Josephs College (Autonomous), Devagiri

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

No. 40376/ELECTION-ASST-1/2019/Admn

01.12.2023

- Sub:- Reconstitution of the Academic Council of the University of Calicut Publication of Final Electoral Roll Reg.
- Ref:- 1. Notification No.181150/ELECTION-ASST-1/2017/Admn dated 25.09.2023.
 - 2. Electoral Roll of Principals of First Grade colleges published on 27.10.2023.

NOTIFICATION

Under Statute 15, Chapter 1 of Calicut University (conduct of Election to various authorities or bodies) First Statute 1975, the following additions, deletions and corrections/alterations are also made in the Electoral Roll of Principals of First Grade Colleges published on 27.10.2023.

CORRECTION/ALTERATION				
ER.No.	Department in the Electoral Roll (Column 2) is stand corrected as noted in Column 3			
14	Department: English	Department: Political Science		

DELETION				
ER.No.	NAME	ADDRESS		
1	Dr. Sujesh C P	Principal, Dept of Commerce , R.Sankar Memorial Sndp Yogam Arts And Science (R.S.M.SNDP) College, Koyilandy		
31	Albert Antony T	Principal, Dept of Mathematics, Panampilly Memorial Govt (P.M.G) College, Chalakudy		

C.U.Campus 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER