

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF AQUACULTURE

ERNO	Name	Address
1	Dr Dhanya P R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Aquaculture, M.E.S ASMABI COLLEGE, VEMBALLUR P.O, KODUNGALLUR
2	Dr K Kesavan	Associate Professor, Dept of Aquaculture, M.E.S ASMABI COLLEGE, VEMBALLUR P.O, KODUNGALLUR
3	Shibu A Nair	Associate Professor, Dept of Aquaculture, M.E.S ASMABI COLLEGE, VEMBALLUR P.O, KODUNGALLUR

C.U.Campus
Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER