

## UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF BIOTECHNOLOGY/GENERAL BIOTECHNOLOGY

| ERNO | Name                   | Address   |
|------|------------------------|---|
| 1.   | Dr. Elyas KK           | Professor, Dept. of Bio-Technology, University of Calicut   |
| 2.   | Dr. Anu Joseph         | Associate Professor, Dept. of Bio-Technology, University of Calicut   |
| 3.   | Gopinathan .C          | Associate Prof.Essor, Dept. of Bio-Technology, University of Calicut  |
| 4.   | Dr.Smitha V.B          | Assistant Proessor, Dept. of Bio-Technology, University of Calicut  |
| 5.   | Dr. MANZUR ALI P P     | Principal, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, M.E.S<br>MAMPAD COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)                    |
| 6.   | Dr. Naijil George      | Assistant Professor, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, ST JOSEPHS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA |
| 7.   | Dr. Viji M O           | Assistant Professor, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, ST JOSEPHS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA |
| 8.   | Dr. Viji Mary Varghese | Assistant Professor, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, ST JOSEPHS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA |
| 9.   | Dr.Kavitha O           | Assistant Professor, Dept of Biotechnology/General Biotechnology, ST JOSEPHS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA |

C.U.Campus Sd/-

Dated: 01.12.2023 REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER