

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

ELECTRONICS

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	ABDUL RASHEED	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, W.M.O.ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MUTTIL
2.	Dr.Nobert Thomas Pallath	Associate Professor, Dept of Electronics, W.M.O.ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MUTTIL
3.	SIBY JOSEPH	Associate Professor, Dept of Electronics, W.M.O.ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MUTTIL
4.	Rajesh M R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, SREE NARAYANAGURU COLLEGE, CHELANNUR
5.	Dr Shabeeba P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA
6.	Reshma M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA
7.	Shabeer Thiruvakkalathil	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA
8.	DR ASHKARALI P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, CH MUHAMMED KOYA MEMORIAL GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, TANUR
9.	Dr Sreelekha G	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, CH MUHAMMED KOYA MEMORIAL GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, TANUR
10.	DR.SARIN V P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, CH MUHAMMED KOYA MEMORIAL GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, TANUR
11.	Anish Kumar M S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
12.	DR NISHAMOL MS	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR

ERNO	Name	Address
13.	DR.SINDHU S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
14.	DR.SREEJITH M NAIR	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
15.	Smt. K.M. GAYATHRI DEVI	Associate Professor, Dept of Electronics, N.S.S COLLEGE, OTTAPPALAM
16.	Dr JIBISH MATHEW	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, PRAJYOTI NIKETAN COLLEGE, PUDUKAD
17.	Dr UMADEVI K S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, PRAJYOTI NIKETAN COLLEGE, PUDUKAD
18.	Sri JOSEPH P P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Electronics, PRAJYOTI NIKETAN COLLEGE, PUDUKAD

C.U.Campus
Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER