

## UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

## **ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE**

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr Manju N J	Assistant Professor, Dept of Environmental Science, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA
2.	Dr Rekha V B	Assistant Professor, Dept of Environmental Science, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA
3.	Dr Subin K Jose	Assistant Professor, Dept of Environmental Science, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12..2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER