

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

GEOGRAPHY

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	GOVINDAN KUTTY V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVT ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, NILAMBUR, POOKKOTTUMPADAM P.O, MALAPPURAM
2.	Sreelesh T	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVT ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, NILAMBUR, POOKKOTTUMPADAM P.O, MALAPPURAM
3.	DR RESHMA C U	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
4.	DR.JAYARAJAN K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
5.	DR.RICHARD SCARIA	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
6.	DR.SUDEEP T.P.	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
7.	NAZRIN BEGUM S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
8.	PANKAJAKSHAN P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
9.	PRASAD K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
10.	ROOBINA A	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
11.	SURESH P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
12.	VINEESH V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR

ERNO	Name	Address
13.	PRATHAPAN N	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVT.ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, THOLANUR
14.	Vishnukabil M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geography, GOVT.ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, THOLANUR

C.U.Campus
Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER