

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF GEOLOGY/APPLIED GEOLOGY

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr. C. Sreejith	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
2.	Dr. K.S. Arun Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
3.	Dr. M. Nithya	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
4.	Dr. V. Santhosh	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
5.	Dr. V.K. Brijesh	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
6.	P.K.AbdulNafih	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
7.	Dr Linto Alappat	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA
8.	Mr Tharun R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA
9.	Ms Anu J Ponnar	Assistant Professor, Dept of Geology, CHRIST COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), IRINJALAKUDA

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023 **Sd/-**

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER