

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF HOME SCIENCE

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr. Ftimathu Zuhara NV	Assistant Professor, Dept of Home Science, KORAMBAYIL AHAMMED HAJI MEMORIAL UNITY WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MANJERI
2.	Dr. Annie Ninan	Associate Professor, Dept of Home Science, KORAMBAYIL AHAMMED HAJI MEMORIAL UNITY WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MANJERI
3.	Ms. Anitha Begum AS	Associate Professor, Dept of Home Science, KORAMBAYIL AHAMMED HAJI MEMORIAL UNITY WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MANJERI
4.	Dr Thomas Ruby Mariamma	Assistant Professor, Dept of Home Science, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR
5.	Mony Geege	Assistant Professor, Dept of Home Science, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

No. 40380/ELECTION-ASST-1/2019/Admn

01.12.2023

- Sub:- Reconstitution of the Academic Council of the University of Calicut Publication of Final Electoral Roll Reg.
- Ref:- 1. Notification No.181150/ELECTION-ASST-1/2017/Admn dated 25.09.2023.
 - 2. Electoral Roll of Teachers of each subject of study published on 27.10.2023.

NOTIFICATION

Under Statute 15, Chapter 1 of Calicut University (conduct of Election to various authorities or bodies) First Statute 1975, the following additions, deletions and corrections/alterations are also made in the Electoral Roll of Teachers published on 27.10.2023.

HOME SCIENCE

CORRECTION			
ER.No.	Column 2 is corrected and read as noted in Column 3		
1	Dr. Ftimathu Zuhara NV	Dr. Fatimathu Zuhara NV	

C.U.Campus 01.12.2023 Sd/REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER