

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

ERNO Name Address HAFIZ ASLAM.P.J Assistant Professor, Dept of LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode 1. 2. JAYASREE. P Assistant Professor, Dept of LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode 3. ANEES. P.K Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode 4. ANJALI. P. NAIR Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode BINDIYA CHANDRAN. 5. Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode Κ Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode **BINEESH KUMAR. B.S** 6. 7. Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode CICY JOSEPH 8. DR. LAWWELLMAN. P Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode 9. Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode **REMYA VIJAY** 10. VIDYUTH. K.S Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode DR. N. KRISHNA Associate Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College 11. **KUMAR** Kozhikode BIJU. R.K Assistant Professor, Dept of LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode 12. 13. DR. SHINSY. P.S Assistant Professor, Dept of LLM, Government Law College Kozhikode 14. Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode SOMANADHAN ANILA 15. V R JAYADEVAN Principal, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur ABDUL AZEEZ Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur 16. PALATHINGAL 17. ABHILASH GOPINATH Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur AGI K J 18. Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur 19. BHAVANA A K Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur 20. DHANYA A Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur 21. DR.A. A KADEEJABI Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW,, Government Law College, Thrissur

Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur

22.

DR.PREETHA U

LAW/LLM

ERNO	Name	Address
23.	DR.RAKHY R S	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
24.	LIGI T K	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
25.	LINIPRIYA VASAVAN	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
26.	MARY JYOTHI JOSEPH	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
27.	PARVATHY P V	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
28.	PRASEETHA N U	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
29.	SOMAN P MAMKUTTATHIL	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
30.	SUMA P V	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
31.	SYAMKUMAR R S	Assistant Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
32.	DR.SONIA K DAS	Associate Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College, Thrissur
33.	Jasmine.K.H	Lecturer, Dept of Commerce , FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
34.	Smt. Hareena P R	Lecturer, Dept of Business Administraton, R.SANKAR MEMORIAL SNDP YOGAM ARTS AND SCIENCE (R.S.M.SNDP) COLLEGE, KOYILANDY
35.	Adv. Abdurahiman K	Lecturer, Dept of Commerce , KORAMBAYIL AHAMMED HAJI MEMORIAL UNITY WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MANJERI

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

No. 40380/ELECTION-ASST-1/2019/Admn

01.12.2023

- Sub:- Reconstitution of the Academic Council of the University of Calicut Publication of Final Electoral Roll Reg.
- Ref:- 1. Notification No.181150/ELECTION-ASST-1/2017/Admn dated 25.09.2023. 2. Electoral Roll of Teachers of each subject of study published on 27.10.2023.

NOTIFICATION

Under Statute 15, Chapter 1 of Calicut University (conduct of Election to various authorities or bodies) First Statute 1975, the following additions, deletions and corrections/alterations are also made in the Electoral Roll of Teachers published on 27.10.2023.

LAW/LLM

ADDITION			
ER.No.	Name	Address	
36	Mr. ABU SIDDIK P	Assistant Professor, DEPT. OF COMMERNCE AND MANAGEMENT STUDIES, Amal College of Advanced Studies, Nilambur	

DELETION				
ER.No.	Name	Address		
11	DR. N. KRISHNA KUMAR	Associate Professor, Dept of LAW, Government Law College Kozhikode		

C.U.Campus 01.12.2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER