

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF LIBRARY AND INFORMATION SCIENCE

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr. T.M Vasudevan	Professor, Dept. of Library & Infn. Science, University of Calicut
2.	Dr. Mohamed Haneefa K	Professor, Dept. of Library & Infn. Science, University of Calicut
3.	Dr. Syamili C	Assistant Profr., Dept. of Library & Infn. Science, University of Calicut
4.	Dr. Vahida Beegam T	Assistant Professor, Dept of Library & Infn. Science, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
5.	Haseena V K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Library & Infn. Science, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
6.	Kadeeja Banu C V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Library & Infn. Science, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
7.	Shabna T P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Library & Infn. Science, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER