

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF MULTIMEDIA

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Ameer Salman O M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
2.	Arun V Krishna	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
3.	Dr. Ajeena Rose	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
4.	Musammil T P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
5.	Nameer M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA
6.	Nayeem P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA
7.	Noufal PT	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, MALABAR COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, VENGARA

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

No. 40380/ELECTION-ASST-1/2019/Admn

01.12.2023

- Sub:- Reconstitution of the Academic Council of the University of Calicut Publication of Final Electoral Roll Reg.
- Ref:- 1. Notification No.181150/ELECTION-ASST-1/2017/Admn dated 25.09.2023.
 - 2. Electoral Roll of Teachers of each subject of study published on 27.10.2023.

NOTIFICATION

Under Statute 15, Chapter 1 of Calicut University (conduct of Election to various authorities or bodies) First Statute 1975, the following additions, deletions and corrections/alterations are also made in the Electoral Roll of Teachers published on 27.10.2023.

MULTIMEDIA

DELETION			
ER.No.	Name	Address	
1	Ameer Salman O M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Multi Media, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE	

C.U.Campus 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER