

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF NANO SCIENCE

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr. Sindhu. S	Professor, Dept. of Nanoscience & Technology, University of Calicut
2.	Dr. Shibu E S	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Nanoscience & Technology, University of Calicut
3.	Dr. Vijisha K Rajan	Asst. Professor, Dept. of Nanoscience & Technology, University of Calicut

C.U.Campus Sd/-

Dated: 01.12.2023 REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER