

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF PHILOSOPHY

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr. Madhu T. V	Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Calicut
2.	Dr. Prasanna K V	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Calicut
3.	Dr. Savithri A	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Calicut
4.	Dr. Robin E J	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Calicut
5.	Dr. Ajay Mohan M	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Calicut
6.	Dr C BINDU	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
7.	MOHANAN P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
8.	SANEESH P M	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
9.	SUBHA SREE V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
10.	DR SABINA S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
11.	DR SHEEJA O K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
12.	DR. MAYA S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Philosophy, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER