

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF PLANT SCIENCE/APPLIED PLANT SCIENCE

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr Seema Devi R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Botany, N.S.S COLLEGE, MANJERI
2.	Dr. RAJESH KUMAR T.	Assistant Professor, Dept of Botany, N.S.S COLLEGE, MANJERI
3.	JAYESH R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Botany, N.S.S COLLEGE, MANJERI

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023 **Sd/-**

REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER