

## UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

# ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF POLITICAL SCIENCE

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Anita Elizabeth Mathew	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST MARYS COLLEGE, SULTHAN BATHERY
2.	Aswathy P R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST MARYS COLLEGE, SULTHAN BATHERY
3.	Dileepkumar K K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST MARYS COLLEGE, SULTHAN BATHERY
4.	Dr Seena Thomas	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST MARYS COLLEGE, SULTHAN BATHERY
5.	Dr.Vinny Ponnath	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST MARYS COLLEGE, SULTHAN BATHERY
6.	Vinod P K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, C.K.G MEMORIAL GOVT COLLEGE, PERAMBRA
7.	SATHIAN V T	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, MEENCHANDA, KOZHIKODE
8.	Rinchu E.V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MOKERI
9.	Dr. Anish. V.R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SYED ABDUL RAHIMAN BAFAKHY THANGAL MEMORAL(S.A.R.B.T.M) GOVT COLLEGE, KOYILANDY
10.	Smt. Rajeswari. P. V.	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, MALABAR CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, CALICUT
11.	AJITH P G	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
12.	BABU P K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
13.	DR NASEER PONNARATH KUNNUMMAL	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
14.	UMESH K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS

ERNO	Name	Address
		AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
15.	DR ABDUL NAZER	Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
16.	DR GAYATHRI O	Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, MADAPPALLY
17.	Ambili Thomas	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PROVIDENCE WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MALAPARAMBA
18.	Smt.Thanuja Raghavan	Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, ZAMORINS GURUVAYURAPPAN COLLEGE, CALICUT
19.	Dr ZACARIA T V	Principal, Dept of Dept of Political Science, AMAL COLLEGE OF ADVANCED STUDIES, SANTHIGRAMAM NILAMBUR
20.	Dr ASHRAF P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, E.M.E.A COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCE, KONDOTTY
21.	LIMSEER ALI P A	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, M.E.S PONNANI COLLEGE
22.	PRASANTH P V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, CHITTUR
23.	RENJITHKUMAR A	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, N.S.S COLLEGE, NEMMARA
24.	Sri. VIJESH. T.P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, N.S.S COLLEGE, OTTAPPALAM
25.	Sandhya V S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, GOVT. VICTORIA COLLEGE, PALAKKAD
26.	Dr Sanand C Sadanandakumar	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, M.E.S ASMABI COLLEGE, VEMBALLUR P.O, KODUNGALLUR
27.	Ms. Mary Philip	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, CARMEL COLLEGE, MALA
28.	Dr. JIJI PAUL S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, MAR DIONYSIUS COLLEGE, PAZHANJI
29.	Dr.Shelly Johny V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST ALOYSIUS COLLEGE, ELTHURUTH
30.	RANJITH KUMAR K C	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SRI. C.ACHUTHAMENON GOVT. COLLEGE, KUTTANELLUR
31.	Asha Carol Antony	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE, CHALAKUDY
32.	Dr. Satheesh Kumar P K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE, CHALAKUDY
33.	Prasanthlal T S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE,

ERNO	Name	Address
		CHALAKUDY
34.	Sisa.S	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE, CHALAKUDY
35.	SURESH. K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE, CHALAKUDY
36.	Tobio P D	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PANAMPILLY MEMORIAL GOVT (P.M.G) COLLEGE, CHALAKUDY
37.	Dr BINOJ JOSE	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, PRAJYOTI NIKETAN COLLEGE, PUDUKAD
38.	PRASAD M V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KRISHNA COLLEGE, GURUVAYUR, ARIYANNUR
39.	Mr. Jose James	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SACRED HEART COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, CHALAKUDY
40.	DR ARUN K V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
41.	DR PRAMOD C R	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
42.	DR RAIMOL RAVI K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
43.	DR SUNILKUMAR K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
44.	JEWEL JOHN ALAPPAT	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
45.	KANNAN K N	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE KERALAVARMA COLLEGE, THRISSUR
46.	Dr. Blessy Paul C	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, ST.THOMAS COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR
47.	J Anuja	Associate Professor, Dept of Political Science, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

### UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

No. 40380/ELECTION-ASST-1/2019/Admn

01.12.2023

- Sub:- Reconstitution of the Academic Council of the University of Calicut Publication of Final Electoral Roll Reg.
- Ref:- 1. Notification No.181150/ELECTION-ASST-1/2017/Admn dated 25.09.2023.
  - 2. Electoral Roll of Teachers of each subject of study published on 27.10.2023.

#### **NOTIFICATION**

Under Statute 15, Chapter 1 of Calicut University (conduct of Election to various authorities or bodies) First Statute 1975, the following additions, deletions and corrections/alterations are also made in the Electoral Roll of Teachers published on 27.10.2023.

#### **POLITICAL SCIENCE**

ADDITION				
ER.No.	Name	Address		
48	Jithesh C P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, SREE NARAYANAGURU COLLEGE, CHELANNUR		
49	Dr. SHAFEEQUE V	Assistant Professor, Dept of Political Science, M.E.S MAMPAD COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS)		
50	Dr. Krishnana M Moothimoola	Assistant Professor , Department of Political Science, NMSM Government College, Kalpetta		

C.U.Campus 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER