

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF POLYMER CHEMISTRY

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Minnath T A	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MUHAMMED ABDUL RAHIMAN MEMORIAL ORPHANAGE(M.A.M.O) COLLEGE, MUKKOM
2.	Reshma Sebastian	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MUHAMMED ABDUL RAHIMAN MEMORIAL ORPHANAGE(M.A.M.O) COLLEGE, MUKKOM
3.	Shameera P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MUHAMMED ABDUL RAHIMAN MEMORIAL ORPHANAGE(M.A.M.O) COLLEGE, MUKKOM
4.	Thrivikraman K	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MUHAMMED ABDUL RAHIMAN MEMORIAL ORPHANAGE(M.A.M.O) COLLEGE, MUKKOM
5.	Dr. Anupama K.K.	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MARTHOMA COLLEGE, CHUNGATHARA
6.	Dr. George T.M.	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MARTHOMA COLLEGE, CHUNGATHARA
7.	Msrs. Ansha Elizabeth Mammen	Assistant Professor, Dept of Polymer Chemistry, MARTHOMA COLLEGE, CHUNGATHARA

C.U.Campus Sd/-

Dated: 01.12.2023 REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER