

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## **ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF**

## **PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION**

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	ASHA T RAJAN	Assistant Professor, Dept of Public Adminstration, RAJIV GANDHI MEMORIAL GOVT ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, AGALI, ATTAPPADI
2.	BINU P L	Assistant Professor, Dept of Public Adminstration, RAJIV GANDHI MEMORIAL GOVT ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, AGALI, ATTAPPADI
3.	DR.SALIM N	Assistant Professor, Dept of Public Adminstration, RAJIV GANDHI MEMORIAL GOVT ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, AGALI, ATTAPPADI

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER