

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

## **ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF**

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Lims Thomas	Assistant Professor, Dept of Social Work, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR
2.	Treesa T Pulickal	Assistant Professor, Dept of Social Work, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR
3.	Dr Jaya Cherian	Associate Professor, Dept of Social Work, VIMALA COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), THRISSUR

SOCIAL WORK

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER