

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF THEATRE ARTS

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Sri V. N Vinod	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
2.	Dr .Sunil Kumar.S	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
3.	Dr .Sreejith R	Assistant Profr,. Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
4.	Dr. Shibu.S. Kottaram	Assistant Profr, Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
5.	Najmul Shahi.A	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
6.	Vipin M	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
7.	Sandeep Kumar	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut
8.	Dr Surabhi M S	Assistant Profr., Dept. of School of Drama, University of Calicut

C.U.Campus
Date: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER