

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

<u>URDU</u>

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Dr.Mohamed Saleem Pulsarakath	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, FAROOK COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS), KOZHIKODE
2.	BIJU C A	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, CHMKM GOVT. ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE, KODUVALLY, KOZHIKODE
3.	Dr Shakkeela KP	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. COLLEGE, MALAPPURAM
4.	NASEERA. C	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. COLLEGE, MALAPPURAM
5.	SABIDA MOOZHIKKAL	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. COLLEGE, MALAPPURAM
6.	SAJIRA TK	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. COLLEGE, MALAPPURAM
7.	Mumthaz C H	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, KONDOTTY
8.	Rasiya T P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, KONDOTTY
9.	Shamla T	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, KONDOTTY
10.	Shihabudheen P	Assistant Professor, Dept of Urdu, GOVT. ARTS & SCIENCE COLLEGE, KONDOTTY

C.U.Campus Dated: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER