

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF VIOLIN

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Prof Manoj Kumar R	Principal, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE
2.	Anoop P Bhaskaran	Lecturer, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE
3.	Sampath N	Lecturer, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE

C.U.Campus
Date: 01.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER