

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of **One member** each of every subject of study (not being a Dean of Faculty or Head of a University Department or Principal) elected by the teachers of that subject, from among themselves to the Academic Council of the University of Calicut as per **sub section (p) under Section 24 (3)** of the Calicut University Act, 1975.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF TEACHING STAFF

VEENA

ERNO	Name	Address
1.	Preetha C N	Lecturer, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE
2.	Soumya Mol M	Lecturer, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE
3.	Sriraman T V	Lecturer, Dept of Music, CHEMBAI MEMORIAL GOVT MUSIC COLLEGE

C.U.Campus Date: 01.12.2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER