

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (Election Section)

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL FROM THE CONSTITUENCY OF PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

(Sub section (l) under 'Elected Members' u/s 24 (3) of CU Act, 1975)

Election of **Five members** (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Govt. Professional College, elected by Principals of Professional Colleges, from among themselves.

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES VALIDLY NOMINATED

(Statute 40)

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
1	Prof. Dr. T MOHAMED SALEEM	Principal, Dept of Education, Farook Training College, Farook College, Kozhikode
3	Prof. (Dr.) AMPILI ARAVIND	Principal, Dept of Education, NSS Training College,Ottapalam,Palakkad
4	V R JAYADEVAN	Principal, Dept of Education, Government Law College, Thrissur

C.U.Campus Date: 26.12.2023 Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER