

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (Election Section)

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL FROM THE CONSTITUENCY OF PRINCIPALS OF FIRST GRADE COLLEGES

(Sub section (m) under 'Elected Members' u/s 24 (3) of CU Act, 1975)

Election of **Seven members** (other than Deans of Faculties) of whom at least one shall be the Principal of a Govt. College, elected by the Principals of First Grade colleges other than colleges of oriental languages, from among themselves.

FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES VALIDLY NOMINATED

(Statute 40)

ER No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	ADDRESS OF THE CANDIDATE
4	Dr. RAJEEV THOMAS	Principal, Dept of Commerce , Marthoma College, Chungathara
8	Dr. KUMAR S P	Principal, Dept of Economics, Sree Narayanaguru College, Chelannur
11	PRIYA. P	Principal, Dept of History, Govt. Arts & Science College, Meenchanda, Kozhikode

C.U.Campus Date: 26.12.2023

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER