

UNIVERSITY OF CALICUT (ELECTION SECTION)

Election of One member by the members of Syndicate from among themselves under Section 31 (2) (d) of the Calicut University Act, 1975, to the Finance Committee of the Calicut University.

ELECTORAL ROLL OF MEMBERS OF THE SYNDICATE

ER. No.	NAME	ADDRESS
1.	The Vice - Chancellor	University of Calicut
2.	The Secretary to Government, Higher Education or an officer not below the rank of a Joint Secretary nominated by him	Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram
3.	The Director of Public Instruction	Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	The Director of Collegiate Education	Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	The Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department or an officer of the Information Technology Department not below the rank of a Joint Secretary nominated by him	Information Technology Dept. Govt. Secretariat, Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Shri. P.P. Sumod	Member, Kerala Legislative Assembly, Palakkaparambil House, Pattithara P.O., Alur, Palakkad-679534
7.	Adv. M B Faisal	Melethil House, Vattamkulam P.O., Malappuram - 679578
8.	P Madhu	Lab Assistant, Government Arts & Science College, Kozhikode
9.	E. Abdurahim	Chairman & Manager, Sneha College of Teacher Education, Attayampathy, Govindapuram P. O,Palakkad – 678 507.
10.	C.P. Hamza	Secretary & Manager, Majlis Arts & Science College, Puramannur (P.O), Valanchery, Malappuram – 676 552.
11.	Shri T.J. Martin	Thachil House, By Pass Road, Munduparamba P.O, Malappuram.
12.	Shri. Anuraj. A.K	Director of Mahatma Gandhi College of Mass Communication having collaboration with JNU and NIT Calicut, Geetham, HNo. 46, Eranhipalam Hsg. Colony, Eranhipalam Calicut.
13.	Prof.(Dr.) T. Mohamed Saleem	Principal and Professor, Farook Training College, Farook College (PO) 673632, Kozhikode.
14.	Dr. Mohamed Haneefa K	Professor, Department of Library and Information Science. University of Calicut

15.	Susanth.P	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, P.T.M.Government College, Perinthalmanna
16.	Dr. Rasheed Ahammed P	Professor, Dept. of Arabic, KTM College of Advanced Studies, Karuvarakundu PO., 676523, Malappuram Dt.
17.	Dr.Pradeepkumar.K	Assistant Professor, Department of English, Sri Vyasa N.S.S. College, P.O.Vyasagiri, Thrissur
18.	Adv. P K Khaleemudheen	Fathima Bhavan, Khazi Maidan, Ponnani Nagaram P.O., Malappuram.
19.	Adv. L.G.Lijeesh	Ramnivas, Peruvattoor P.O., Koyilandi-673 620.
20.	Dr. Kavumbayi Balakrishnan	Swathi, Sankarayya Road, Poothole P.O., Thrissur-680004.
21.	Dr. Vasumathi T	Assistant Professor, Department of Education, University of Calicut
22.	Prof.(Dr.) Pradyumnan P P	Senior Professor, Department of Physics,University of Calicut
23.	Dr. Richard Scaria	Assistant Professor, P G and Research Department of Geography, Government College, Chittur, Palakkad.

C.U.Campus 07.10.2024

Sd/-REGISTRAR & RETURNING OFFICER